• To Log in or Sign Up for My Property Finder Click Here

Christine Hersey

Sales Associate

Out And About In Maryland

 

 

Welcome To Maryland:

 

Local Weather - http://www.weather.com/ 

Maryland Tourism - http://visitmaryland.org/AboutMDTourism/Pages/Welcome.aspx

Maryland Libraries - http://www.publiclibraries.com/maryland.htm

About Annapolis - http://www.visitannapolis.org/

About Baltimore - http://baltimore.org/

Places of Worship - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Places_of_worship_in_Maryland

Maryland State Parks & Recreation - http://www.dnr.state.md.us/publiclands/

 

About Frederick County:

 

Frederick County Chamber of Commerce - http://www.frederickchamber.org/cwt/external/wcpages/index.aspx

Frederick County Public Schools - http://www.fcps.org

Frederick, Maryland Tourism - http://www.visitfrederick.org/

Frederick County Parks & Recreation - https://frederickcountymd.gov/index.aspx?nid=3034

 

About Montgomery County:

 

Gaithersburg / Germantown Chamber of Commerce - http://www.ggchamber.org/ 

Bethesda Chamber of Commerce - http://www.bccchamber.org/

Montgomery County Government - http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/ohr/

Montgomery County Public Schools - http://www.montgomeryschoolsmd.org/

Montgomery County Parks & Recreation - http://www.montgomeryparks.org/

 

About Prince Georges County:

 

Prince Georges County Chamber of Commerce - http://www.pgcoc.org/

Prince Georges Public Schools - http://www1.pgcps.org/

Prince Georges County Parks & Recreation - http://www.pgparks.com/parks_and_rec_home.htm

 

About Washington County:

 

Washington County Chamber of Commerce - http://www.hagerstown.org/

Washington County Public Schools - http://www.wcps.k12.md.us/

Washington County Parks & Recreation - http://www.washco-md.net/parks_facilities/index.shtm

 

Transportation:

 

Maryland Department of Transportation - http://www.mdot.maryland.gov/

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority (METRO) - http://www.wmata.com/  

 

Maryland and DC Sports Teams: 

 

Baltimore Orioles (MLB) - http://baltimore.orioles.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=bal 

Baltimore Ravens (NFL) - http://www.baltimoreravens.com/

Washington Capitals (NHL) - http://capitals.nhl.com/index.html

Washington Nationals (MLB) - http://washington.nationals.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=was

Frederick Keys (A) - http://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t493

Hagerstown Suns (A) - http://hagerstown.suns.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t563

Delmarva Shorebirds (A) - http://delmarva.shorebirds.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t548

Maryland Terrapins (College) - http://www.umterps.com/

Towson Tigers (College) - http://www.towsontigers.com/

 

 

Maryland Medical Facilities (partial list):

 

Frederick Memorial Hospital - http://www.fmh.org/

Holy Cross Hospital - http://www.holycrosshealth.org/

Greater Baltimore Medical Center - http://www.gbmc.org/

Johns Hopkins Hospital - http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/the_johns_hopkins_hospital/

Shady Grove Adventist Hospital - http://www.shadygroveadventisthospital.com/SGAH/

Suburban Hospital - http://www.suburbanhospital.org/

Western Maryland Hospital - http://www.wmhc.us/

University of Maryland Medical Center -  http://umm.edu/